Credits

(alphabetically)

  • Eric Courteau (ecourteau@cplus.fr)

francais.cat (translation of tutorials)

  • Jean-Pierre Demailly (Jean-Pierre.Demailly@ujf-grenoble.fr)

Updates for French translation

  • Radek Doulik (rodo@atrey.karlin.mff.cuni.cz)

GTK interface, windowid patches

  • Martin Dozsa (madsoft@centrum.cz)

cs.po (Czech translation of menus)

  • Arpad Fekete

some new fractals, and the ‘More formulae’ menu

  • Tim Goodwin (tgoodwin@cygnus.co.uk)

english.cat corrections

  • Ben Hines

autoconf suggestions, Mac OS X port

  • Jan Hubicka (jh@ucw.cz)

Zooming routines, ugly interface, palettes, drivers, autopilot, filters, documentation, tutorials etc.

  • Jens Kilian (jjk@acm.org)

BeOS driver, deutsch.cat

  • Thomas A. K. Kjaer (takjaer@imv.aau.dk)

OS/2 ports (320×200 graphics and AA-lib)

  • Zoltan Kovacs (kovzol@math.u-szeged.hu)

Internationalization, Hungarian translations, finalizing version 3.1, bug fixes, web design, current maintainer

  • Zsigmond Kovacs

Fractal examples

  • J. B. Langston III (jb.langston@gmail.com)

Native Mac OS X port (from version 3.2.2)

  • Andreas Madritsch (amadritsch@datacomm.ch)

New fractal types, bailout, many fixes

  • Mateusz Malczak (xaos@malczak.info)

User formula evaluation library

  • Giorgio Marazzi (gmarazzi@vtr.net)

Improvements and fixes for espanhol.cat

  • Thomas Marsh

First zoomer, formulae, planes, X11 driver, inversions, many ideas

  • Dominic Mazzoni (dmazzoni@cs.cmu.edu)

Macintosh port (version 2.0)

  • David Meleedy

Grammatical and spelling fixed version of xaos.6

  • Paul Nasca (zynaddsubfx@yahoo.com)

Ministatus improvement

  • Nix (nix@esperi.demon.co.uk)

Grammatical and spelling fixed version of xaos.hlp and other files

  • Terje Pedersen (terjepe@login.eunet.no)

Amiga port

  • Cesar Perez (oroz@users.sourceforge.net)

Spanish translations

  • Fabrice Premel (premelfa@etu.utc.fr)

Periodicity checking

  • Jan Olderdissen (jan@olderdissen.com)

Win32 port

  • Daniel Skarda

Fractal examples

  • Marton Torok (marton.torok@gmail.com)

Small fixes for pipes

  • Pavel Tzekov (paveltz@csoft.bg)

Win32 support

  • Charles Vidal

Tcl/Tk interface

  • Tapio K. Vocaldo (taps@rmx.com)

Macintosh port

  • Philippe Wautelet (p.wautelet@fractalzone.be)

Bug fixes for version 3.1.1, French translation, gcc 4.0 fixes

To contact the authors you can also use the mailing lists.

Resumes

Show pagesource Old revisions Login Index